Vorstand

President
Robert Braun
Strehlgasse 24
8458 Dorf
Tel P
Fax P
Tel G
Fax G
E-Mail P
052 317 38 27
052 317 36 89
052 317 33 71
052 317 36 89
r.s.braun@bluewin.ch
 
President elect
Stephan Knecht
Unterdorfstrasse 12
8452 Adlikon
Tel G
Fax G
E-Mail P
E-Mail G
052 672 28 25
052 672 28 24
stephan.knecht@bones.ch
stephan.knecht@bones.ch
 
Sekretär
Peter Bettoni
Schlattwiesstr. 28
8444 Henggart
Tel P
Tel G
Fax G
E-Mail G
052 316 27 79
052 269 00 50
052 269 00 59
pbettoni@bettonipartner.ch
 
Kassier
Patrick Bürgler
Kirchhügelstr. 7a
8472 Seuzach
Tel P
Tel G
Fax G
E-Mail G
052 335 17 29
052 260 13 50
052 260 12 96
patrick.buergler@credit-suisse.com
 
Past President
Daniel Hochreutener
oberes Alpgut 10
8400 Winterthur
Tel P
Tel G
Fax G
E-Mail G
052 315 25 54
052 202 33 33
052 203 12 21
daniel.hochreutener@mietauto.ch
 
 

Kommissionen

 
Soziales
Rolf Burgstaller Tel P
Fax P
E-Mail P
E-Mail G
044 867 33 32
044 867 40 50
r.burgstaller@shinternet.ch
info@burgstaller-transporte.ch
 
 
Programm
Peter May Tel P
Tel G
Fax G
E-Mail G
052 317 14 86
052 301 24 20
052 301 24 25
p.may@smtec.ch
 
 
Aufnahme
Jürg Bettoni Tel P
Tel G
Fax G
E-Mail P
E-Mail G
052 316 35 57
052 269 00 50
052 269 00 59
jmbettoni@hispeed.ch
jbettoni@bettonipartner.ch
 
 
Kommunikation
Jürg Oehy Tel P
Tel G
E-Mail G
052 316 31 89
058 854 80 64
juerg.oehy@zimmerbiomet.com
 
 
1. Revisor
Jürg Bettoni Tel P
Tel G
Fax G
E-Mail P
E-Mail G
052 316 35 57
052 269 00 50
052 269 00 59
jmbettoni@hispeed.ch
jbettoni@bettonipartner.ch
 
 
2. Revisor
Christian Philipp Tel P
Fax P
Tel G
Fax G
E-Mail P
E-Mail G
052 318 10 37
---
043 258 22 10
043 258 22 41
christian.philipp@ji.zh.ch
christian.philipp@ji.zh.ch
 
 

Kontakt:

Kiwanis Andelfingen-Weinland
Patrick Bürgler
Kirchhügelstrasse 7a
8472 Seuzach

Page Design © by Escapenet